Ansprechpartner



ERLING Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Klein Sachau 4
29459 Clenze
Germany
www.erling-verlag.com
mail@erling-verlag.com

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com
 
Zentrale/Bestellannahme
Nicole Schulze-Wons
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
nicole.schulze-wons@erling-verlag.com
 
Buchhaltung
Christel Bremer
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
christel.bremer@erling-verlag.com

Redaktion
Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com

Eva Hahner

Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 4
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
eva.hahner@erling-verlag.com

Friedemann Hennings
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 64 78
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 65 85
friedemann.hennings@erling-verlag.com

Marketing/Anzeigen
Horst Saenger
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 51 95
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 51 96
horst.saenger@erling-verlag.com
 
Layout
Helge Putzier
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
helge.putzier@erling-verlag.com

Anna-Lena Wahl
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
anna-lena.wahl@erling-verlag.com

Annika Stelter
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
annika.stelter@erling-verlag.com