Contact



Erling Verlag GmbH & Co. KG
Klein Sachau 4
29459 Clenze
Germany
www.erling-verlag.com
mail@erling-verlag.com

Managing Director
Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com
 
Head office/Order placement
Nicole Schulze-Wons
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
nicole.schulze-wons@erling-verlag.com
 
Accounts Dept
Christel Bremer
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
christel.bremer@erling-verlag.com

Editorial Dept
Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com

Friedemann Hennings
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 64 78
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 65 85
friedemann.hennings@agrimedia.com

Marketing/Advertising
Horst Saenger
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 51 95
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 51 96
horst.saenger@agrimedia.com
 
Julian Judd
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 4
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
julian.judd@erling-verlag.com

Layout
Helge Putzier
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
helge.putzier@erling-verlag.com

Anna-Lena Wahl
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
anna-lena.wahl@erling-verlag.com

Anna-Lena Gefke
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 3
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 - 9
anna-lena.gefke@erling-verlag.com