Ansprechpartner

ERLING Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Klein Sachau 4 · 29459 Clenze · Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 9
mail@erling-verlag.com

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 5
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com

 

Zentrale/­Bestellannahme

Nicole Schulze-Wons
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 0
nicole.schulze-wons@erling-verlag.com

 

Buchhaltung

Christel Bremer
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 43 59 86 1
christel.bremer@erling-verlag.com

Redaktion, Buch- und Medienkoordination

Dr. Peter Erling
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 5
peter.erling@erling-verlag.com

Friedemann Hennings
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 64 78
friedemann.hennings@erling-verlag.com

Stephan Musiol
Tel: +49 (0)40 / 35738781
stephan.musiol@erling-verlag.com 

Layout

Helge Putzier
Tel: +49 (0) 58 44 / 97 11 88 – 3
helge.putzier@erling-verlag.com

Anna-Lena Wahl
Tel: +49 (0) 5863 / 983248
anna-lena.wahl@erling-verlag.com 

 

Anzeigenberatung

Michael Krotwaart
Tel: +49 (0)6133 / 70 89 97 0
Mobil: 0178 / 21 40 55 6
michael.krotwaart@erling-verlag.com

Ute Friedrich
Tel: +49(0) 421/6263628
ute.friedrich@frischelogistik.com